Food / Garden / School

Back to School

While the air still feels like summer and the garden keeps yielding this goodness:

I am busting out the school supplies and filling my planner.

Forrest went with me to Target last night so I could buy some school supplies. Poor guy didn’t know what he had gotten himself into. What can I say, choosing the right notebook takes me some time.

(Sigh)

I’ll post again soon. I have a beach adventure to tell you about!

I am definitely missing the sound of the waves and the view from the deck:

Love,
Libs

Leave a Reply

