Library

Guess what??

“Guess what?!” Little Frank whispered loudly.

“What?!” I whispered back just as loudly.

“I’m. about. to lose. a tooth!” (notice the strong emphasis Frank used as he whispered every word)

“You lost a tooth?!” I whispered back.

“He’s about to lose a tooth,” little Frank’s mom said (not in a whisper).

“Oh, you’re about to lose a tooth?” I said to Frank.

“That’s what I said!” whispered Frank.

That interaction just about made my whole entire day.

Love,

Libs

 

 

Leave a Reply

