Francie / Love / Reading / Weekend

Happy

The following is a list of things that have made me smile in the last few days:

1. Walks with this dog.

2. Walks with these people (even when it’s raining pretty hard).

3. My family.

4. Free and unexpected flowers from Trader Joe’s for my birthday.

5. Boots that aren’t falling apart (I’ve wanted these for awhile).

6. These three titles waiting for me at the library today!!!!

Thank you so much to everyone who called, texted, sent a card, gave a gift, or said happy birthday to me!  You contributed to the happy!

One thought on “Happy

  1. More than happy to add to the celebration!! Tho your dad and I think that YOU are the gift that just keeps on giving and making our life a celebration!!! Can’t wait to see you on Friday…third Friday in a row…WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

