Newbery possible

possible Year 2009???

Alvin Ho 2For Christmas Forrest got me this book, which is a contender for the 2009 Newbery Medal title! Pretty exciting stuff! Well, he had to order it from afar and it just got here today and I am super excited about it and wanted all to know! You should get a copy from your local library or bookstore and read it too and then we can share in excitement together! I’ll let you know what I think about it once I’ve finished.

One thought on “possible Year 2009???

Leave a Reply

